Jamie Salisbury

Sometimes love changes everything...Margaux Simeon always knew the day would come when she'd step away from her job as a writer for the career she had been groomed for...oenologist and general manager for Chateau Ste. Margaux, the winery started by her grandfather. Moving back to Lucasville, Margaux finds all is not the same in her once sleepy little hometown...or the winery. Love is the last thing on her mind, but a slip on the ice forms a friendship with entrepreneur, Nikalye Fox. In the midst of exposing hidden chaos at the winery, Margaux finds his calm demeanor just what the doctor ordered. Nikalye Fox, a British businessman and former model, has moved to Lucasville to try and pick up the pieces of his life. Having mourned the loss of his long time love in a violent car accident, he finds the tranquility of Kentucky healing. It's time to move his life forward. Can this sassy, sensuous woman spark his hidden desires? Stranger things have happened.


Writing romance stories with passion and sass, Jamie Salisbury has seen several of her books soar to #1 on Amazon. Her novella, Tudor Rubato was a finalist in the 2012 RONE awards. The cover won for Best Contemporary Cover. In 2014, her novel, Life and Lies was nominated for a RONE in the Erotica category. Her books are self published .

Music, traveling and history are among her passions when not writing. Her previous career in public relations in and around the entertainment field has afforded her with a treasure trove of endless story ideas.

Stalk the Author



Facebook Author Page


Amazon Author Page

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


More Books by Jamie Salisbury

Tudor Dynasty Series

Tudor Rose

Tudor Rubato

Tudor Family Reunion

Tudor Redemption

Tudor Saga Series



Southern Heat Series

Choice Matters

Choice Affairs

Choice Desires

Choice Christmas

Heartfelt Series

Where Love Takes Us

The Heart Knows

Love Will Find A Way

The MacLeod Sisters Series

Tartan Deadlines

Kilted Cowboys

Rock Spies Series

Rockin' The Boss

Life & Lies

Albert & Anne Series

Perpetual Love

Standalone:  Timeless Sojourn

Writing as J R Salisbury (Historical)

Dealing With The Duchess

Brighton Cove Series 

Everything About You